An authentic bottom-up approach

WFO works on the basis of an authentic bottom-up approach, according to which member organizations lead the policy process.

Working Groups and Committees have been created to implement this approach and work on the priority areas decided by the General Assembly.

To ensure geographic-balanced representation, each group is composed of one facilitator and twelve nominated members, two per each regional constituency in which WFO is organized (Europe, Asia, Oceania, Africa, Latin America, North America.

Stephan J. Schoch
FACILITATOR – DBV, Germany
s.schoch@bauernverband.net

Prince Kapondamgaga
FUM, Malawi
pkapondamgaga@farmersunion.mw

Saquina Mucavele
MUGEDE, Mozambique
mugede@gmail.com

Sopheap Touch
CFAP, Cambodia
t.sopheap@cfap-cambodia.org

Ryuichiro Yoshizawa
JA ZENCHU, Japan
yoshizawa-ryuichiro@zenchu-ja.or.jp

Juha Ruippo
MTK, Finland
juha.ruippo@mtk.fi

Beat Roosli
SFU, Switzerland
beat.roosli@sbv-usp.ch

Raul Roccatagliata
SRA, Argentina
rroccatagliata@sra.org.ar

Scott Ross
CFA-FCA, Canada
Scott@canadian-farmers.ca

Nick Hanson
FEDFARM, New Zealand
nhanson@fedfarm.org.nz

Ceris Jones
FACILITATOR – UK NFU
Ceris.Jones@nfu.org.uk

Gunsham Seeborun
FCL, Mauritius
maansaam@yahoo.com

Cryspin Kayitare
INGABO, Rwanda
kayitarecryspin@yahoo.fr

Sok Sotha
CFAP, Cambodia
soksotha@cfap-cambodia.org

Tobias Gräs
DAFC, Denmark
tog@agridan.be

Carole Le Jeune
FNSEA, France
carole.le.jeune@reseaufnsea.fr

Frank Annau
CFA-FCA, Canada
envsci@canadian-farmers.ca

Macaulay Jones
FEDFARM, New Zealand
MJones@fedfarm.org.nz

Andrew Hoggard
FEDFARM, New Zealand
ahoggard@fedfarm.org.nz

Paolo Di Stefano
FACILITATOR – Coldiretti, Italy
paolo.distefano@coldiretti.it

Prince Kapondamgaga
FUM, Malawi
pkapondamgaga@farmersunion.mw

Paul Zakariya
ZFU, Zimbabwe
pzakariya@zfu.org.zw

Sovanthy Meas
CFAP, Cambodia
m.sovanthy@cfap-cambodia.org

Shamsolkamal Budiman Bin Abdul Rashid
Nafas, Malaysia
Shamsolkamal@nafas.com.my

Katie Jarvis
UK NFU
Katie.Jarvis@nfu.org.uk

Hildegunn Gjengedal
NORGES BONDELAG, Norway
Hildegunn.Gjengedal@bondelaget.no

Balbino Benitez Escobar
UAN, Paraguay
balbinovaqueria@hotmail.com

Ezequiel de Freijo
SRA, Argentina
edefreijo@sra.org.ar

Nick Hanson
FEDFARM, New Zealand
nhanson@fedfarm.org.nz

Gary Wertish
FACILITATOR – US NFU, Usa
gary@mfu.org

Peter Benjamin Purcell-Gilpin
CFU, Zimbabwe
ben.cfu@gmail.com

Paul Zakariya
ZFU, Zimbabwe
pzakariya@zfu.org.zw

Michael Treacy
IFA, Ireland
mikeytreacy@gmail.com

Trine Vig Tamstorf
DAFC, Denmark
tvt@lf.dk

Nick Hanson
FEDFARM, New Zealand
nhanson@fedfarm.org.nz

Omri Van Zyl
FACILITATOR – AGRI SA, South Africa
omri@agrisa.co.za

Gunsham Seeborun
FCL, Mauritius
maansaam@yahoo.com

Phanuwat Wanraway
CLT, Thailand
green.clt@gmail.com

Hamid Bin Sulaiman
NAFAS, Malaysia
drhamid@nafas.com.my

Ola Hedstein
LANDBRUKSSAMVIRKE, Norway
ola.hedstein@landbruk.no

Nick Hanson
FEDFARM, New Zealand
nhanson@fedfarm.org.nz

Nelson Agyemang
FACILITATOR – COFAG, Ghana
icmcghana@gmail.com

Cryspin Kayitare
INGABO, Rwanda
kayitarecryspin@yahoo.fr

Paluku Mivimba Methusalem
CONAPAC, DR Congo
methusalempalukumivimba@gmail.com

Youngwoon Choi
NACF, South Korea
ywchoi73@naver.com

Ambra Raggi
COLDIRETTI, Italy
ambra.raggi@coldiretti.it

Tomás Palazon
SRA, Argentina
rroccatagliata@sra.org.ar

Nick Hanson
FEDFARM, New Zealand
nhanson@fedfarm.org.nz

Kati Partanen
FACILITATOR – MTK, Finland
Kati.Partanen@mtk.fi

Dimakatso Sekhoto
AFASA, South Africa
nono@makolobane.co.za

Saquina Mucavele
MUGEDE, Mozambique
mugede@gmail.com

Zeinab Ahmad Mohamad Almomany
SUFWJ, Jordan
zeinab_almoumani@yahoo.com

Francesca Gironi
COLDIRETTI, Italy
francesca.gironi@coldiretti.it

Adela Nores
SRA, Argentina
adelanores@yahoo.com

Gabriela Zarate
UAN, Paraguay
calixtozarate@hotmail.com

Karen Williams
FEDFARM, New Zealand
KWilliams@fedfarm.org.nz

Nick Hanson
FEDFARM, New Zealand
nhanson@fedfarm.org.nz

Denis Kabiito
FACILITATOR – UNYFA, Uganda
kabiitod@yahoo.co.uk

Geoffrey Okot
UNYFA, Uganda
okotge@gmail.com

Mahess Roopun
FCL, Mauritius
ecoadvert@gmail.com

Sorachna Koeut
CFAP, Cambodia
k.sorachna@cfap-cambodia.org

Yasuyuki Kobayashi
JA ZENCHU, Japan
kobayashi-yasuyuki@zenchu-ja.or.jp

Agustina Diaz Valdez
SRA, Argentina
agus.diazvaldez@hotmail.com.ar

Natalia Benitez
UAN, Paraguay
natibenitez997@gmail.com

Nick Hanson
FEDFARM, New Zealand
nhanson@fedfarm.org.nz

Sarah Crofoot
FEDFARM, New Zealand
sarahcrofoot@gmail.com

Bram Van Hecke
GROENE KRING, Belgium
bram.vanhecke@groenekring.be

Marc Roeder
LJBJW, Luxembourg
marcroeder@outlook.com